HomeBuy your copies here!Series InfoPart One: Call of DestinyPart Two: Chasing TyrannyPart Three: ExodusPart Four: Enemy WithinBackground InformationRetail LocationsBuyer FeaturesSequel NotificationAuthor InterviewLinksContact Us
Sequel Notification

New books in this series are on their way! If you would like to receive advanced notification of their arrival, please check the appropriate box below. If you are already on our list and would like to be removed, you can do so in the same manner.

Email address:
re-enter email address
 * required
 * required
Please let me know when new stories are coming
Please take me off your distribution


Enter supporting content here